Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Rich Boy: Bigger than the Mayor mixtape

I haven't listened to the mixtape as of yet but what I have heard off of it is nice!! Rich Boy is one you need to pay a little more attention to. He has something to say!! Check the tracklisting and download the mixtape inside!! Once you listen to it let me know what you think!!

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Buried Alive
03. Wrist Out The Window
04. Chevy A Monsta
05. Out The Hood
06. Haters Wish
07. Ghetto Queen
08. Rollin' Rollin'
09. Ms. Pacman
10. Po'd Up
11. The Cars
12. Bitch I Know
13. She Wanna
14. Take It Off
15. Supafly
16. Outro

Rich Boy- Bigger Than the Mayor

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

nice mixtape