Sunday, May 31, 2009

T.I.-A Year And A Day Mixtape

As you know the homie T.I. had to sit down and do a lil time! So while he is gone for his 366 day vacation, he decided to leave you with some new music until the re-release of Paper Trail. Check inside for tracklisting and download link

01. A Year & A Day Intro
02. Don’t Forget Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
03. Hell Of A Life
04. At It All Night
05. Make You Sweat
06. Get That Money
07. Done It Now (feat. Lil Wayne) (Unreleased Version)
08. Show Off (feat. Young Dro)
09. Leaving With Me (feat. Chris Brown)
10. Your A Freak (feat. Blue Marley)
11. On Top Of The World (feat. Kanye West & B.o.B) (Unreleased Version)
12. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Classic)
13. Big Kuntry - I Do (feat. Young Dro & T.I.)
14. All G
15. Collect Call (feat. Mitchellel)
16. Outro

No comments: