Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Mya- "Sugar & Spice" Artwork and Tracklisting

The DMV's own, Mya is back with a new album! Here is the cover and the tracklisting?? Does she still have what it takes to make noise in the industry?

1 Must Be The music
2 Paradise
3 Don’t Be Shy
4 Shy Guy (Cover Song Of Diana King “Shy Guy”)
5 Candy Factory
6 Ego Trippin
7 Let’s Go To War Feat. Lil’Mama
8 Back To Disco
9 Sold On Your Love
10 One For You
11 Cry No More
12 Can’t Buy My Love
13 Paradise (Remix) Feat. Sean Paul
14 Next Fallen

No comments: