Saturday, January 30, 2010

Erykah Badu ft. Lil Wayne & Bilal - Jump In The Air (Stay There)

Ms. Badu gave us a sneak preview of what to expect from her upcoming album, New Amerykah Part 2, earlier today on her website! Check inside for the track listing for this anticpated album and a link to the "Web Only Bonus", Jump in The Air, which features Lil Wayne and Bilal.

New Amerykah, Part Two (Return of the Ankh):

1. “20 Feet Tall” (Produced by Erykah Badu and 9th Wonder)

2. “Window Seat” (Produced by Erykah Badu and James Poyser, featuring Ahmir “?uestlove” Thompson (drums), Stephen “Thundercat” Bruner (bass), James Poyser (keys), Kirsten Agnesta (harp))

3. “Agitation” (Produced by Erykah Badu and Shafiq Husayn of SA-RA Creative Partners)

4. “Get Money” (Produced by Erykah Badu and Karriem Riggins (drums), Stephen “Thundercat” Bruner (bass), James Poyser (keys), Tommy Trajlio (guitar), Mike “Chav” Chavarria (mooger fooger))

5. “Don’t Be Long” (Produced by Erykah Badu and Ta’Raach)

6. “Love” (Produced by Erykah Badu and J Dilla)

7. “Umm Hmm” (Produced by Erykah Badu and Madlib)

8. “Fall in Love” (Produced by Erykah Badu and Karriem Riggins)

9. “Incense” (Instrumental) (Produced by Erykah Badu and Madlib featuring Kirsten Agnesta (harp))

10. “Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 1) (Undercover Over-Lover)” (Produced by Erykah Badu featuring James Poyser (keys))

11. “Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 2)” (Produced by Erykah Badu and Georgia Ann Muldrow

Bonus Web-Only Track: “Jump In The Air,” featuring Lil Wayne and Bilal (Produced by Erykah Badu, RC Williams and Jahborn)


No comments: