Monday, June 29, 2009

Cookin Soul presents Michael Jackson(Tribute to the King of Pop)

It still doesn't seem real that Michael Jackson has passed! I mean he is the king of pop, an icon, the most popular person in the world when it comes to music!! Cooking Soul has come up with this dope mixtape to make sure his music lives on! Check inside for the tracklist and download link to this dope mixtap which features some of your favorite artists!!

01 - Intro
02 - Beat it feat. Kid Cudi
03 - Remember the time feat. 50 Cent
04 - Bad feat. Ludacris
05 - Skit
06 - I Want You Back feat. Lil Wayne
07 - Don’t stop ‘Til You Get Enough feat. Jay-Z
08 - Black or White feat. Eminem
09 - Thriller feat. Notorious B.I.G
10 - Rock with you feat. Notorious B.I.G
11 - Smooth Criminal feat. 2Pac
12 - You Rock My World feat. Nas
13 - Outro
14 - I Can’ help it (Cookin Soul Band Remix)

No comments: